You are here

IUPUI Noon

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, August 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, August 10, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:30am, Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:30am, Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:30am

IUPUI Natatorium

Area: Downtown Indianapolis

IUPUI's Natatorium is a 50-meter competition pool with eight lanes. Moveable bulkheads allow for long or short course events. The pool is 9 feet at start block and 10 feet at center of pool. The approximately 1 million gallons of water are kept at  79 degrees. To date, there have been 91 American and 11 World records set in this pool.

The Natatorium issues Nat passes to IAM members that use their facility; the Nat pass needs to be scanned every time IAM members enter the facility. Please note that IAM members cannot use their Nat pass to lap swim outside of normal IAM practice times. IAM members wishing to simply lap swim at the Nat must purchase a Nat facility pass.

Practice Times

5:30a—6:45a (Mon / Tues / Wed / Fri)
11:30a—12:45p (Mon thru Fri)
6:00p— 7:15p (Mon / Wed) - beginning September 6, 2017
 

Directions

Take Michigan St. west to University Blvd. to New York Street. Turn left. Turn right at next turn (Blake Street). Follow around garage building to entrance.

IUPUI Natatorium...on IUPUI Campus
901 West New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Map