You are here

NCHS Saturday

Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00am, Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00am

North Central High School

Area: North Indianapolis

North Central High School opened the doors to it's new 50-meter aquatic facility in the Spring of 2009. Located across the street from the Jordan YMCA, this pool provides an excellent training environment with clean air and cool water. IAM is always looking to provide our members with the best facilities in the city and this place rocks.

WEEKDAY Practice Times

5:15a—6:30a (Mon thru Fri)

North Central High School
1801 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 259-5301
Website: North Central High School

Map