You are here

WCHS AM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, August 6, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, August 13, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, August 20, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 8, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:30am

WARREN CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

Area: Eastside of Indianapolis

Beautiful 25 yard pool on the east side of Indianapolis. For practices, please enter through Door 16; for meets, please enter through Door 14 (the Fieldhouse entrance).

Practice Times

5:30a—6:45a (Mon, Wed, & Fri)

Warren Central High School
9500 East 16th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46229

Map