You are here

CHS AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, September 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 1, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 15, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, October 29, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 23, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 3, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 10, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 17, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:30am, Monday, December 24, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 5:30am, Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 4, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:30am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 5:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 5:30am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 5:30am

Carmel High School

Area: Northside of Indianapolis

Beautiful 50-meter pool on the north side of Indianapolis. Please note that school doors are locked Monday-Friday during school hours. Any IAM swimmers attending daytime practices must present a school-issued ID to gain access to the facility. Therefore, all swimmers intending to practice at Carmel High School need to have their Driver's License scanned at the high school's Main Office (Door 2) to receive their ID prior to attending their first weekday practice.

Practice Times

5:30a—6:45p (Mon/Wed/Fri)
11:30a—12:45p (Mon-Fri)

Carmel High School
520 East Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
Website: Carmel High School

Map