You are here

CHS Noon

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, February 4, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, February 11, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, February 18, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:30am, Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:30am, Monday, February 25, 2019 - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:30am, Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:30am, Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:30am

Carmel High School

Area: Northside of Indianapolis

Beautiful 50-meter pool on the north side of Indianapolis. Please note that school doors are locked Monday-Friday during school hours. Any IAM swimmers attending daytime practices must present a school-issued ID to gain access to the facility. Therefore, all swimmers intending to practice at Carmel High School need to have their Driver's License scanned at the high school's Main Office (Door 2) to receive their ID prior to attending their first weekday practice.

Practice Times

5:30a—6:45p (Mon/Wed/Fri)
11:30a—12:45p (Tu/Th until Labor Day; Mon-Fri after Labor Day)

Carmel High School
520 East Main Street
Carmel, IN 46032
Website: Carmel High School

Map