You are here

BU PM

Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm, Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 6:00pm, Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm, Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00pm, Monday, December 17, 2018 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:00pm, Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm, Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm, Friday, January 4, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm

BUTLER UNIVERSITY

AREA: NEAR NORTH INDIANAPOLIS

 

Very nice facility, indoor 25-yard pool.

During Butler Bulldog basketball season...If the lot is closed, please find parking in the Clowes parking lot or obtain parking pass from Dean prior to basketball home games. If your car is parked in the lot prior to the lot closing, BUPD asks that it is removed before the start of the game.

PRACTICE TIMES - LABOR DAY THRU MEMORIAL DAY

 

8:30a—9:45a (Mon thru Fri)
6:00p—7:15p (Mon thru Fri)
7:15p - 8:30p 2nd practice Thurs only
 

Butler University
4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3487

MAP