You are here

BU AM

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, September 10, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, September 17, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, September 24, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, October 1, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, October 8, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, October 15, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, November 12, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, November 19, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, November 26, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, December 3, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, December 10, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, December 14, 2018 - 8:30am, Monday, December 17, 2018 - 8:30am, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 8:30am, Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 8:30am, Friday, December 21, 2018 - 8:30am, Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 8:30am, Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 8:30am, Friday, January 4, 2019 - 8:30am, Monday, January 7, 2019 - 8:30am, Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 8:30am, Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 8:30am, Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 8:30am, Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:30am, Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:30am, Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 8:30am, Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:30am, Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:30am, Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:30am, Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:30am, Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 8:30am, Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am, Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:30am, Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:30am, Monday, January 28, 2019 - 8:30am, Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 8:30am, Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 8:30am, Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 8:30am

 

BUTLER UNIVERSITY

AREA: NEAR NORTH INDIANAPOLIS

 

Very nice facility, indoor 25-yard pool.

During Butler Bulldog basketball season...If the lot is closed, please find parking in the Clowes parking lot or obtain parking pass from Dean prior to basketball home games. If your car is parked in the lot prior to the lot closing, BUPD asks that it is removed before the start of the game.

PRACTICE TIMES - LABOR DAY THRU MEMORIAL DAY

 

8:30a—9:45a (Mon thru Fri)
6:00p—7:15p (Mon thru Fri)
7:15p - 8:30p Thurs 2nd practice only

Butler University

4600 Sunset Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46208-3487

MAP